Central Europen University Budapest Library
Using the Library
Catalog
/
CompSearch
Opening Hours
Library Rules
Membership
Contacts /
Downloads
Services /
News
Virtual Library Tour
E-Resources
Databases
E-Journals /
WP
ETD Collection
Other Libraries
Electronic Reference
Subject Guides
About the Library
History
Collections
Mission Statement
Major Donation
Donation Policy
Library Lingo
Major Available Databases
Subject Listing
General
JSTOR
MUSE
EBSCO
CEEOL
Digest of Soviet Press
LexisNexis
Science Direct
Web of Knowledge
SpringerLink
NetLibrary
Oxford Reference
Oxford Scholarship
Encyclopaedia Britannica
Oxford English Dictionary
Index Islamicus
Economics-Business
Palgrave Dictionary
EBSCO Business
Emerald eJournals
EIU
IFS
Passport GMID
OneSource
Thomson ONE
OECD
CIS Statistics
Company Histories
Amadeus
WDI online
Environment
GreenFile
Odyssee
Gender Studies
Gender Studies Database
Women & Social Movements
History/Sociology
Humanities E-book
Shoah Archive
Int. Medieval Bibliography
Index of Christian Art
Mirabile (Ask a Librarian)
Latin Dictionaries
Latin Texts
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
Torah (Ask a Librarian)
CSA
WDI online
IRES, Pol. Sci., DPP
CIAO
EIU
WDI Online
CSA
IPSA
Legals Studies
Black's Law Dictionary
WestLaw
EurLex
Garant
LexisNexis
UN Treaty Collection
Complex CD HMJ
Mathematics
MathSciNet
Philosophy
Philosopher's Index
SEP
Latin Texts
Legals Studies
Black's Law Dictionary
WestLaw
EurLex
Garant
LexisNexis
UN Treaty Collection
CompLex CD HMJ
Mathematics
MathSciNet
Philosophy
Philosopher's Index
Latin Texts
Full List of Databases (A-Z)
Database Training
Please note that each user is responsible to use these electronic resources for individual, noncommercial use, without systematically downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information.
Quick Search
Title
Author
Journal Title
Keyword
--------------------------------
CompSearch
Internet Archive
ScientificCommons
Online Services
Interlibrary Loan
Forum /
Comments
Suggest a Book
Renew your books
Ask a Librarian!
Academics
CEU
OSA
Database Resources
Help & Tips
VPN Help
Academic Productivity
View RSS feed